Contact Nita

Parts & Service
1.877.961.4008 Ext 243
partsorder@nita.ca

Sales (Same day quotes!)
1.855.668.6482
sales@nita.ca

Office & Admin
T. 450.961.4000
F. 450.961.4240

Management Team Contact Info

Shouldn’t you be able to call absolutely ANYONE at a company you work with? That’s what we think too. So we put the contact info for all of our leadership team below. Give them a call!

Normand Lord
President
Tel.: 450.961.4000 | Ext 228
nlord@nita.ca

Luc Harvey
Chief Engineer
Tel.: 450.961.4000 | Ext 222
lharvey@nita.ca

Ken Hubscher
VP Marketing and Business Development
Tel.: 450.961.4000  |  Ext 233
kenh@nita.ca

Danielle Rochon
Accounts and Customer Service
Tel.: 450.961.4000  |  Ext 236
drochon@nita.ca

Kyriakos (Kirk) Mihelakis
Technical Support & Part Specialist
Tel.: 450.961.4000  |  Ext 243
kirkm@nita.ca

John McKey
Director of Customer Care
Tel.: 450.961.4000  |  Ext 230
johnm@nita.ca

Luc Després
Director of Purchasing
Tel.: 450.961.4000  |  Ext 235
ldespres@nita.ca

Talk to us – we’re happy to help!

– The Nita Team

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.